Skip to product information
  • Bracelet 7 Chakras de perles précieuses
  • Bracelet 7 Chakras de perles précieuses
  • Bracelet 7 Chakras de perles précieuses
1 of 4

Nimar création bracelets

Bracelet 7 Chakras of precious pearls

Regular price
$27.99 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$27.99 CAD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

  • 8mm Red Jasper Beads
  • Orange carnelian beads 8 mm
  • Golden Brown Tiger Eye Beads 8 mm
  • Beads Green Aventurine 8 mm
  • Turquoise Amazonite beads 8 mm
  • Dark blue Lapis Lazuli beads 8 mm
  • 8mm Purple Amethyst Beads
  • 8mm onyx gemstone beads
  • Tibetan style gold or silver spacers
  • Hand of Fatima gold or silver charm

A Chakra is a Sanskrit term meaning wheel or, more specifically, spinning disc. In fact, a Chakra is a meeting point of subtle energy channels, an intersection where several levels converge.vergent.

There are 7 Chakras»

  1. ROOT CHAKRA: Red Jasper Bead

Located at the base of the spine, it promotes grounding, a sense of security and survival, and financial independence. It collects the energy produced by the earth and nature. It represents life energy, body awareness and inner strength.

  1. SACRAL CHAKRA: Orange carnelian bead

Located at the bottom of the belly below the navel, it balances the energies of pleasure, sensuality and creativity.

  1. SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA: Golden brown tiger eye beads

At the level of the stomach region, it concerns power, strength and self-confidence. It plays a key role in the development of personality, willpower, self-control.

  1. HEART CHAKRA: green aventurine beads

It works on all things love, acceptance and compassion. It represents tenderness, compassion and faith in humanity.

  1. THROAT CHAKRA: turquoise amazonite beads

It balances the field of communication, expression and inspiration. It is associated with concentration, learning ability and maturity.

  1. THIRD EYE CHARKRA: Dark blue Lapis Lazuli beads

It intervenes at the level of the Chakra of the 3th eye at the level of the forehead in the center of the eyes. It acts on the level of intuition, lucidity, confidence and imagination.

  1. CROWN CHAKRA : Purple amethyst beads

It corresponds to the area at the top of the head, the Crown Chakra, it balances the fields of knowledge, consciousness and spirituality. It represents enlightenment, absolute self-realization, peace and happiness.

IMPORTANT: The size of your bracelet must be measured or you don't find the bone of the wrist and you add 0.5 in to make sure that your bracelet is comfortable and that it can be slipped easily or is the widest part of your hand .

Info about my bracelets:

  • Each of my bracelets is unique and handmade with attention and meticulousness.
  • The design of the bracelet could differ depending on the size of the beads and the size of the wrist so that it is more representative than the one in the photo.
  • Each of my bracelets is in very limited quantities (1 to 2 per creation).
  • The bracelet may have slight differences with the photos due to light exposure. However, the maximum detail and precision is demonstrated for the bracelet.
  • The bracelets with charm, this one could be different from the photo always in the same theme.

Lifespan of your wristband:

  • In order to keep your bracelet well, do not stretch the elastic thread unnecessarily.
  • Take off the bracelet to wash yourself.
  • Avoid putting your bracelet in contact with lotions and sweat