Skip to product information
  • Bracelet perles 7 chakras - Nimar création bracelets
  • Bracelet perles 7 chakras - Nimar création bracelets
  • Bracelet perles 7 chakras - Nimar création bracelets
1 of 3

Nimar création bracelets

Bracelet beads 7 chakras

Regular price
$27.99 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$27.99 CAD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • 8mm Red Jasper Beads
  • Beads of the 7 Chakras 8 mm
  • 8mm Red Jasper Beads
  • Carnelian beads orange 8 mm
  • Golden brown tiger's eye beads 8 mm
  • Green Aventurine beads 8 mm
  • Amazonite beads turquoise 8 mm
  • Le Lapis Lazuli beads dark blue 8 mm
  • Amethyst beads purple 8 mm
  • Charm

A Chakra is a Sanskrit term which means wheel or, more precisely, rotating disc. In fact, a Chakra is a meeting point of subtle energy channels, an intersection where several levels converge.vergent.
There are 7 Chakras »
1. ROOT CHAKRA: Red Jasper Pearl
Located at the base of the spine, it promotes anchorage, a sense of security and survival, and financial independence. It collects the energy produced by the earth and nature. It represents life energy, body awareness and inner strength.

2. SACRED CHAKRA: Orange carnelian pearl
Located in the lower abdomen below the navel, it balances the energies of pleasure, sensuality and creativity.

3. SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA: Golden brown tiger eye beads
In the stomach area, it concerns power, strength and self-confidence. It plays a key role in the development of personality, will, and self-control.

4. HEART CHAKRA: Green aventurine pearls
It works on everything related to love, acceptance and compassion. It represents tenderness, compassion and faith in humanity.

5. THROAT CHAKRA: Turquoise amazonite pearls
It balances the field of communication, expression and inspiration. It is associated with focus, ability to learn and maturity.

6. THIRD EYE CHARKRA: Dark Blue Lapis Lazuli Beads
It intervenes at the level of the 3rd eye Chakra at the level of the forehead in the center of the eyes. It works at the level of intuition, lucidity, confidence and imagination.

7. CROWN CHAKRA: Purple amethyst beads
It corresponds to the area at the top of the head, the Crown Chakra, it balances the fields of knowledge, consciousness and spirituality. It represents enlightenment, absolute self-realization, peace and happiness.